

ALABAMA REPUBLICAN PARTY

3505 Lorna Road * Birmingham, AL 35216 * Phone. 205-212-5900 * Fax: 205-212-5910

March 11, 2020

RECEIVED

The Honorable John Merrill Office of the Secretary of State State Capitol Suite E-208 Montgomery, AL 36130

MAR 1 2020 CYN ALABAMA SECRETARY OF STATE

Dear Secretary Merrill:

The Alabama Republican Party hereby certifies that the attached documents are a correct return of the votes cast in the March 3, 2020 Republican Presidential Preference Primary Election.

The Alabama Republican Party hereby certifies that the names below have won their primary and shall appear on the 2020 Alabama general election ballot to be held on November 3, 2020.

	Candidates	
Office	Circuit, District, and/or Place	Candidate Name
President of the United States		Donald J. Trump
United States House of Representatives	District 3	Mike Rogers
United States House of Representatives	District 4	Robert Aderholt
United States House of Representatives	District 5	Mo Brooks
United States House of Representatives	District 6	Gary Palmer
Associate Justice of the Alabama Supreme Court	Place 1	Greg Shaw
Associate Justice of the Alabama Supreme Court	Place 2	Brad Mendheim
Alabama Court of Civil Appeals	Place 1	William C. "Bill" Thompson
Alabama Court of Civil Appeals	Place 2	Matt Fridy
Alabama Court of Criminal Appeals	Place 1	Mary Windom
Public Service Commission President		Twinkle Andress Cavanaugh
State Board of Education	District 1	Jackie Zeigler

1

State Board of Education	District 3	Stephanie Bell	
State Board of Education	District 5	Lesa Keith	
State Board of Education	District 7	Belinda Palmer McRae	
Circuit Court Judge	Circuit 6, Place 4	Daniel F. Pruet	
Circuit Court Judge	Circuit 7, Place 4	Peggy P. Miller Lacher	
Circuit Court Judge	Circuit 13, Place 7	Jill P. Phillips	
Circuit Court Judge	Circuit 14, Place 1	Joeletta Martin Barrentine	
Circuit Court Judge	Circuit 20, Place 5	Todd Derrick	
Circuit Court Judge	Circuit 23, Place 2	Alison Austin	
Circuit Court Judge	Circuit 23, Place 4	Claude Hundley	
Circuit Court Judge	Circuit 25, Place 1	Daryl Burt	
Circuit Court Judge	Circuit 28, Place 5	Carmen Bosch	
Circuit Court Judge	Circuit 38, Place 2	Brent Benson	
District Court Judge	Baldwin County, Place 1	Michelle M. Thomason	
District Court Judge	Butler County	Nicki Myrick McFerrin	
District Court Judge	Cherokee County	Wes Mobley	
District Court Judge	Cleburne County	Melody Walker	
District Court Judge	Coffee County	Josh Wilson	
District Court Judge	Dale County, Place 1	Stan Garner, Jr.	
District Court Judge	Elmore County, Place 1	Patrick D. Pinkston	
District Court Judge	Elmore County, Place 2	Glenn Goggans	
District Court Judge	Escambia County	Eric Coale	
District Court Judge	Jackson County	Don Word	
District Court Judge	Jefferson County, Place 7	Bentley Patrick	
District Court Judge	Lamar County	Jacob S. West	
District Court Judge	Madison County, Place 1	Patrick M. Tuten	
District Court Judge	Madison County, Place 4	Don Rizzardi	
District Court Judge	Marshall County, Place 2	Zach Ross	

RECEIVED

MAR 1 1 2020

2

District Court Judge	Mobile County, Place 2	George Michael Zoghby
District Court Judge	Mobile County, Place 3	Zack Moore
District Court Judge	Morgan County, Place 1	Brent Craig
District Court Judge	Pickens County	Lance Bailey
District Court Judge	Shelby County, Place 2	Daniel A. Crowson, Jr.
District Court Judge	St. Clair County, Place 2	Robert L. Minor
District Court Judge	Talladega County, Place 2	M. Ryan Rumsey
District Court Judge	Tallapoosa County	Clayton Kim Taylor
District Court Judge	Walker County, Place 1	Henry Allred

This certificate is subject to such disqualifications or corrective action as hereafter may be made.

Given under my hand, the eleventh day of March, 2020.

Lathan

Terry Lathan V Chairman Alabama Republican Party

RECEIVED

MAR 1 1 2020

ALABAMA SECRETARY OF STATE

WWW.ALGOP.org

Paid for and authorized by The Alabama Republican Party. • Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.



ALABAMA REPUBLICAN PARTY

3505 Lorna Road * Birmingham, AL 55216 * Phone. 205-212-5900 * Fax: 205-212-5910

March 11, 2020

RECEIVED

The Honorable John Merrill Office of the Secretary of State State Capitol Suite E-208 Montgomery, AL 36130

MAR 1 1 2020

ALABAMA SECRETARY OF STATE

Dear Secretary Merrill:

The Alabama Republican Party hereby certifies the names listed below to appear on the 2020 Republican Presidential Preference Primary Run-off ballot to be held on March 31, 2020.

Office	Circuit, District, and/or Place	Candidate Name
United States Senate		Jeff Sessions
United States Senate		Tommy Tuberville
United States House of Representatives	District 1	Jerry Carl
United States House of Representatives	District 1	Bill Hightower
United States House of Representatives	District 2	Jeff Coleman
United States House of Representatives	District 2	Barry Moore
Alabama Court of Criminal Appeals	Place 2	Beth Kellum
Alabama Court of Criminal Appeals	Place 2	Will Smith
District Court Judge	Morgan County, Place 3	Emily Baggett
District Court Judge	Morgan County, Place 3	Kevin R. Kusta

Candidates

This certificate is subject to such disqualifications or corrective action as hereafter may be made.

Given under my hand, the eleventh day of March, 2020.

athan

Terry Lathan () Chairman Alabama Republican Party

www.ALGOP.org